

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

for the Habillitation and Inauguration Procedure at the Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Chairmen:

prof. Dr. Ing. Milan Sága Dean of the Faculty

Machinery parts and mechanisms

Members:

prof. Dr. Ing. Juraj Gerlici Motor vehicles, rail vehicles, ships and

aircraft

prof. Dr. Ing. Ivan Kuric Mechanical Engineering

prof. Ing. Martin Krajčovič, PhD. Industrial Engineering

prof. Ing. Jozef Jandačka, PhD. Energy machines and equipment

prof. Ing. Eva Tillová, PhD. Mechanical engineering technology and

materials